The Sunset Shipwrecks


Release Date:
May 27, 2016

Ten songs of unrepentant rock and roll from San Francisco's The Sunset Shipwrecks.
"Community" is howl from SF's fog belt, as awash in angst and rage as it is hooks and riffs. Produced by the legendary Kevin Army at frontman Ryan Massey's Sharkbite Studios in Oakland, CA.


Available on:
12" Vinyl, MP3

Buy Now

Track Listing

1. Leave Me In The Grove
2. Community
3. Your Love Keeps Me Whole
4. Vengeance Will Be Mine
5. Light The Match
6. All The Road
7. Get Busy
8. Songs of a Young Man
9. The Tide Will Rise
10. No Justice